Teams World Citizen Services

Team Spain
Avenida José Banús 
Edificio Málaga II 2B 
Nueva Andalucia 
29660 Marbella, Málaga, Spain 
Tel. +34 (0)952 90 88 43 
Fax. +34 (0)952 81 48 80

Kurt Looyens

Head of World Citizen Services & Country Executive Spain

Languages: English, German, French, Dutch

kurt.looyens@es.abnamro.com +34 (0)952 90 88 43

Jose Asenjo

Senior Private Banker

Languages: English, Spanish, Dutch

jose.asenjo@es.abnamro.com +34 (0)952 90 88 43

Arie Gerritsen

Private Banker

Languages: English, German, Dutch

arie.gerritsen@es.abnamro.com +34 (0)952 90 88 43

Charo van Hulst

Management Assistant

Languages: English, Spanish, Dutch

charo.van.hulst@es.abnamro.com +34 (0)952 90 88 43

Team France
107, Avenue de Pierrefeu
06560 Valbonne, France
Tel: +33 (0)4 97 03 83 42
Fax: +33 (0)4 97 03 83 49

Lucienne van der Woude Hofman

Head of WCS France

Languages: Dutch, German,English, French and Spanish

lucienne.van.der.woude.hofman@fr.abnamro.com +33(0)4 97 03 83 32

Guido P Zuidinga

Private Banker

Languages: English, Dutch and French

guido.zuidinga@fr.abnamro.com +33 (0)4 97 03 83 43

Cedric Tassier

Private Banker

Languages: French, English

cedric.tassier@fr.abnamro.com +33 (0)4 97 03 83 31

Contact

Please contact us, or complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Contactform World Citizen Services

Any contact information that you provide us will only be used to follow up on your request

Any contact information that you provide us will only be used to follow up on your request


* Mandatory fields